Into the Glorious CD
Into the Glorious CD

Into the Glorious CD

Regular price $8.00 Sale

“Into the Glorious” – the second solo album from Christy Nockels.

Track List

  1. Ever Lifting
  2. For Your Splendor
  3. Wonderful
  4. Into the Glorious
  5. Be Loved
  6. Waiting Here For You
  7. To the One
  8. Sing Along
  9. Love Can Build a Bridge
  10. Your Love Is Moving
  11. Healing Is In Your Hands
  12. Already All I Need
  13. How I Love You

Format: Audio CD
Original Release Date: 2012-04-03
Duration: 53:44
Genre: Christian & Gospel
Sub Genre: CCM
Studio/Live: Studio
Producer(s): Nathan Nockels
Executive Producer(s): Brad O'Donnell, Louie Giglio, Shelley Giglio
Record Label: sixsteps, Sparrow