Be Held: Instrumental CD

Be Held: Instrumental CD

Regular price $10.00

Unit price per 

Christy's new instrumental album: "Be Held - Lullabies for the Beloved" is available now sale! We're so excited about this record & for how timely it seems to be. None of us ever outgrow the need to be held & to come before God as a child.

Be Held - Lullabies For The Beloved Track Listing
1. Heart In Hand Overture
2. His Banner Over Me
3. River Of Grace
4. Head To Toe (The Armor Of God Song)
5. Always Remember To Never Forget
6. How Could I Ask For More
7. Keep The Light On
8. Pitter Patter Goes The Rain
9. Joy Pours Out
10. The Sound Of Music
11. You Have What It Takes
12. La La Lu
13. Close Your Eyes
14. All That Is To Come 

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now