This is the Hour CD Christy Nockels

This is the Hour CD

Regular price $10.00 Sale

Christy's new album: "This is the Hour" is available now! 

This Is The Hour Track Listing
1. This Is The Hour Overture (featuring Nathan Nockels)
2. As For Me (Psalm 2)
3. Come Magnify
4. Where Would I Be?
5. The Strength That Prevails (featuring Nathan Nockels)
6. Valor
7. Home
8. In Your Eyes
9. Christ In Me
10. Evermore
11. This is the Hour Reprise (featuring Nathan Nockels)
12. Keep On
13. All For The Praise
14. Benediction (Breath Of God)